How do I delete an event?

  1. From the Main page or Events page, click on the "Remove Event" button (or the trash can icon).
  2. There will be a pop up asking you to confirm the action, accompanied by an optional text box for you to customise a message to go out to the volunteers who have registered for your event.
  3. Click on "Yes, Please Delete!" to delete the event, or "No, I've Changed My Mind" to cancel the action.